Contactez nous

You can contact us by e-mail on info@snow.holiday

UK office: +44(0)333 444 3485

Or by post to :- 88 Speirs Road, Bearsden, Glasgow, G61 2LB

Season Pass

/assets/images/gomontgenevre_staff_0004.jpg

Rachel Hall

Job: Sales & Admin

+44(0)333 444 2006

rachel.hall@go-montgenevre.com

Season Pass

/assets/images/gomontgenevre_staff_0005.jpg

Dee Hodson

Job: Sales & Admin

+33(0)6 88 35 84 73

dee.hodson@go-montgenevre.com

Season Pass

/assets/images/gomontgenevre_staff_0007.jpg

Davey Mckinnon

Job: Transport Director

+44(0)123 7669222

davey@go-montgenevre.com

Season Pass

/assets/images/gomontgenevre_staff_nicola.jpg

Nicola Young

Job: Sales & Admin

+44(0)333 444 2006

nicola@go-montgenevre.com

Season Pass

/assets/images/benhodson.jpg

Ben Hodson

Job: Director

+33(0)6 88 35 84 73

ben.hodson@go-montgenevre.com

Season Pass

/assets/images/gomontgenevre_staff_john.jpg

John Nonhebel

Job: Sales & Admin

+44(0)123 7669222

john@go-montgenevre.com